Admin

Cafeteria

Cafeteria Staff









 
The cafeteria staff can be re
ached at 281-821-6042. 

Cafeteria Manager: 
Saadia Williams, srwilliams2@aldine.k12.tx.us 

Cafeteria Staff:
Jesheree Kanojia, jhkanojia@aldine.k12.tx.us
Bernadine Carr, bcarr@aldine.k12.tx.us
Venetra Drew, VKDrew@aldine.k12.tx.us
Rocio Farias, rfarias@aldine.k12.tx.us
Margaret Haywood, MAHaywood@aldine.k12.tx.us
Damonia Hunt; DHunt@aldine.k12.tx.us 
Amelia McCarty,aamccarty@aldine.k12.tx.us 

Meal Pricing
Breakfast- no cost
Lunch- no cost

Elementary Menu
Click here to download the current monthly menu.